Academic Staff

Ms. Joy Gatobu

Kiswahili/CRE teacher

  • joy@kenswedschool.co.ke

Mr. Patrick Mwilu

Mathematics/Physics teacher

  • mwilu@kenswedschool.co.ke

Mr. Phillip Muchemi

Head of Humanities Department

Kiswahili/History teacher

  • muchemi@kenswedschool.co.ke

Mr. Collins Imoli

Mathematics/Physics teacher

  • collins@kenswedschool.co.ke

Mr. Phillip Wabwire

Biology/Chemistry teacher​

  • wabwire@kenswedschool.co.ke

Ms. Knight Nduku

English/CRE teacher

  • knight@kenswedschool.co.ke

Mrs. Carolyne Adiang'

Biology/Chemistry teacher

  • adiang@kenswedschool.co.ke

Ms. Cecilia Nzau

English/Literature teacher

  • cecilia@kenswedschool.co.ke

Ms. Belian Cherotich

English teacher

  • belian@kenswedschool.co.ke

Mr. Vincent Rotich

History/Business teacher

  • rotich@kenswedschool.co.ke

Mr. Pharis Mbugua

Computer/Business teacher

  • pharis@kenswedschool.co.ke

Mr. Kelvin Lillan

Biology/Chemistry teacher

  • lillan@kenswedschool.co.ke

Mrs. Domiana Dorcas

Agriculture/Biology teacher

  • dorcas@kenswedschool.co.ke

Mr. Patrick Miriti

Physics/Mathematics teacher

  • patrick@kenswedschool.co.ke

Mr. Dennis Kizito

Geography/Business teacher

  • kizito@kenswedschool.co.ke

Non Teaching Staff

fiona

Ms. Fiona Mungai

Career Development Officer

  • fiona@kenswedschool.co.ke
Petronilla

Ms. Petronilla

Librarian/Guider and Councillor

  • petronilla@kenswedschool.co.ke
Naomi-Njeri

Mrs. Naomi Njeri

Boarding Matron

  • naomi@kenswedschool.co.ke
Nixon

Mr. Nixon Wanyama

Head, Hospitality department

  • +1 6335 248795
Simon

Mr. Simon Karweru

Hospitality department

  • +1 6335 248879
Margaret

Mrs. Margaret Wambui

Hospitality department

  • +1 6335 254866

Kenswed Secondary School is a wonderful place to work. My colleagues are smart, kind, and supportive. The school is well organized and efficient. But what keeps me coming back are the wonderful students I get to teach and learn from every day. They are in the right hands.

Mr. Pharis Mbugua

Head of Technical department, Computer studies teacher

Recent News

Close Menu
error:

Leave us a message